Celebrating our Sailors – Part 1

As the Annual Presentation Night to celebrate MHYC’s 2019-2020 season was not possible due to Covid-19, we are announcing the award winners online over the next 5 weeks. In our first installment, we celebrate:

Mitch White – Recipient of the Tig Thomas Memorial Trophy
Galan (Mike Gallagher) – Feature Events and Inshore Division 1
Exile (Tony Reynolds) – January Cup
Flo (Martyn Colebrook & Anna Alvsdotter) – Yaffe Cruising Trophy
Buggalugs (Jeremy Clarke Kristin Kool) – Cruising Division Drogue Trophy